Executive Officers

Brian Andrews
Consul

   Consul@pacificsigs.org

Connor Clarke
Pro Consul

proconsul@pacificsigs.org

 

Derek Kwong 
Annotator

annotator@pacificsigs.org

Justin Luo
Quaestor

quaestor@pacificsigs.org


Magister

magister@pacificsigs.org

Jon Collins
Tribune

 

Shawn Lothman
Chapter Editor

 

 

John Tan 
Kustos

 

Leo Choti
Recruitment Chair

recruitment@pacificsigs.org

 

Peter Nguyen
Historian

 

Boone Meyer
Risk Manager

 

Sean Hilken
House Manager

housemanager@pacificsigs.org

Michael Ysit
Philanthropy Chairman

philanthropy@pacificsigs.org

 

Roman Mussellman
Social Chairman

 

 

Kevin Pham
Scholarship Chairman

 

Steven Feltner
Web Master

webmaster@pacificsigs.org

Nick Branson
Derby Days Chairman

 

Colin Humber
Derby Days Chairman

c_humber@u.pacific.edu